AEolia Project Album

Title: Projet Æolia : TRAVERSÉE
Music genre: Electro world

1. Shakuntala
2. Saraï
3. Native
4. Kieres
5. Open your Mind
6. Horsopripe remix (S. Guinet/Astral Waves)
7. L'Ohm manifeste, feat. Über

The digital album is available for 12 $.
(The physical album is SOLD OUT. A new order is coming soon. Contact me at to reserve your copy now.)

Digital album :

Here is 2 tracks.